Dj release - who the fuck is release? - Who The Fuck Is Release? - The EP: Music

While there’s no release date for Major Key yet, the album reportedly has a full roster of hip hop’s finest , including Kanye West, Jay Z, Future, Lil Wayne, and Rick Ross.

The group was assembled by Compton -based Eazy-E , who co-founded Ruthless Records with Jerry Heller . Eazy-E sought an introduction to Steve Yano. Although initially rebuffed, Yano was impressed by Eazy-E's persistence and arranged a meeting with Dr. Dre . [8] Initially, consisted of Eazy-E and Dr. Dre. Together with fellow producer Arabian Prince , Ice Cube was added to the roster after he had started out as a rapper for the group . [9] Dre would later bring DJ Yella on board as well. [10] Dre and Yella were both formerly members of the World Class Wreckin' Cru as DJs and producers. Ruthless released the single " Panic Zone " in 1987 with Macola Records, which was later included on the compilation album . and the Posse . was still in its developing stages, and is only credited on three of the eleven tracks, notably the uncharacteristic record "Panic Zone", "8-Ball", and "Dopeman", which marked the first collaboration of Arabian Prince, DJ Yella, Dr. Dre, and Ice Cube. Mexican rapper Krazy-Dee co-wrote "Panic Zone", which was originally called "Hispanic Zone", but the title was later changed when Dr. Dre advised Krazy-Dee that the word "hispanic" would hinder sales. [11] Also included was Eazy-E's solo track " Boyz-n-the-Hood ". [12]

DJ Release - Who The Fuck Is Release?DJ Release - Who The Fuck Is Release?DJ Release - Who The Fuck Is Release?DJ Release - Who The Fuck Is Release?